QuestionOur Staff
 

Administrative Assistants/ Faculty Secretaries

Sandy Baker Faculty Assistant for Academic Programs sbaker@asl.edu

Patty Lester Events Coordinator & Assistant to the Associate Dean plester@asl.edu

Peggy Street Administrative Assistant to the Dean pstreet@asl.edu

Admissions & Financial Aid

David Brookshire Financial Aid Officer dbrookshire@asl.edu

Alex Compton Assistant to Admissions & Financial Aid acompton@asl.edu

Corie Rife Director of Admissions crife@asl.edu

Marcia Owens Admissions Specialist mowens@asl.edu

Peyton Johnson Admissions and Technology Outreach Coordinator pjohnson@asl.edu

Business Office

Trish Deel Director of Business Office pdeel@asl.edu

Trish Ratliff Business Office Clerk pratliff@asl.edu

Career Services and Development Office

Joe Buffington Visiting Assistant Professor of Law, Director of Legal Writing Program & Career Services jbuffington@asl.edu

Tonya Moore Assistant to Career Services, Alumni and Development tmoore@asl.edu

Community Service

Jennie Clevinger Asst. to the Offices of Community Service & Personnel jclevinger@asl.edu

Jina Sauls Director of Community Service & Personnel jsauls@asl.edu

Information Services

Brian Presley Director of Information Services is@asl.edu

Glen Turner Network Administrator is@asl.edu

Library

Rebecca Belcher Access Services Librarian rbelcher@asl.edu

Jeree Boyd Circulation Assistant jboyd@asl.edu

Michelle Elswick Circulation Assistant melswick@asl.edu

Chris King Public Services Librarian cking@asl.edu

Glenna Owens Acting Director of the Law Library gowens@asl.edu

Teresa Yates Serials Assistant tyates@asl.edu

Maintenance/Housekeeping

Andy Boldt - Maintenance & Housekeeping - aboldt@asl.edu

Christine "Judy" Doughten - Housekeeping

Jeff Hutchinson Maintenance Supervisor jhutchinson@asl.edu

Virginia "Ginny" Stinson Housekeeping vstinson@asl.edu

Natural Resources Law Program

Erin Taylor Director of Alumni Relations and Programs Coordinator etaylor@asl.edu

Office of Registrar

Beth Stanley Registrar and Director of Reporting, Student Records and Regulatory Compliance bstanley@asl.edu

Special Projects

Becky England Administrator of Re-Accreditation and Special Projects bengland@asl.edu

Writing Center

Rebecca Elswick Writing and Public Relations Specialist relswick@asl.edu