QuestionOur Staff
 

Administrative Assistants/ Faculty Secretaries

Sandy Baker Faculty Assistant for Academic Programs sbaker@asl.edu

Patty Lester Assistant to the Associate Dean & the Registrar plester@asl.edu

Brenda Oxford Administrative Assistant to the Dean boxford@asl.edu

Peggy Street Faculty Secretary pstreet@asl.edu

Admissions, Financial Aid & Student Services

Brennan Baxter Admissions Counselor bbaxter@asl.edu

David Brookshire Financial Aid Officer dbrookshire@asl.edu

Alex Compton Student Services Assistant acompton@asl.edu

Jackie Pruitt Director of Admissions and Student Services jpruitt@asl.edu

Amanda Shafer Admissions Specialist ashafer@asl.edu

Business Office

Trish Deel Director of Business Office pdeel@asl.edu

Trish Ratliff Business Office Clerk pratliff@asl.edu

Christy Rose Business Office Clerk crose@asl.edu

Career Services and Development Office

Taylor Burgess Development Specialist tburgess@asl.edu

Janie Castle Director of Career Services & Alumni Relations jcastle@asl.edu

Donna Weaver Director of Institutional Development dweaver@asl.edu

Tonya Moore Events Coordinator & Secretary to Career Services & Development tmoore@asl.edu

Community Service

Jennie Clevinger Asst. to the Offices of Community Service, Personnel, Externship jclevinger@asl.edu

Jina Sauls Director of Community Service/Personnel Student Ombudsman jsauls@asl.edu

Information Services

Brian Presley Director of Information Services bpresley@asl.edu

Joshua Snead Network Administrator jsnead@asl.edu

Library

Rebecca Belcher Access Services Librarian rbelcher@asl.edu

Jeree Boyd Circulation Assistant jboyd@asl.edu

Teresa Daugherty Acquisitions Assistant       tdaugherty@asl.edu

Michelle Elswick Circulation Assistant melswick@asl.edu

Chris King Public Services Librarian cking@asl.edu

Glenna Owens Associate Director of the Law Library gowens@asl.edu

Beth Stanley Collection Management Librarian bstanley@asl.edu

Teresa Yates Serials Assistant tyates@asl.edu

Maintenance/Housekeeping

Jeff Hutchinson Maintenance Supervisor jhutchinson@asl.edu

Regina Keene Housekeeping

Virginia "Ginny" Stinson Housekeeping vstinson@asl.edu

Natural Resources Law Program

Dan Caldwell Counsel to the Natural Resources Law Program dcaldwell@asl.edu

Office of Registrar

Kayla Rose Registrar's Assistant krose@asl.edu

Eric Von Kleist Registrar and Director of Reporting, Student Records and Regulatory Compliance ekleist@asl.edu