Our Staff

 
 
 
QuestionOur Staff
 

Academic Success and Bar preparation

Professor Robert E. Gregg Associate Professor and Director of Academic Success and Bar Prep rgregg@asl.edu

Administrative Assistants/ Faculty Secretaries

Sandy Baker Faculty Assistant for Academic Programs sbaker@asl.edu

Patty Lester Events Coordinator & Assistant to the Associate Dean plester@asl.edu

Peggy Street Administrative Assistant to the Dean pstreet@asl.edu

Admissions & Financial Aid

David Brookshire Financial Aid Officer dbrookshire@asl.edu

Piper Doeppe Co-Director of Recruitment and Alumni Relations pdoeppe@asl.edu

Tonya Moore Assistant to Office of Admissions tmoore@asl.edu

Glenna Owens Director of Admissions gowens@asl.edu

Kelsea Wagner Co-Director of Recruitment and Alumni Relations kwagner@asl.edu

Business Office

Trish Deel Director of Business Office pdeel@asl.edu

Trish Ratliff Business Office Clerk pratliff@asl.edu

Career Services & Alumni Relations

Jeremy Williams Director of Career Services and the Externship Program jwilliams@asl.edu

Community Service

Jennie Clevinger Asst. to the Offices of Community Service & Personnel jclevinger@asl.edu

Jina Sauls Director of Community Service and Personnel and Title IX Coordinator/Campus Safety Coordinator jsauls@asl.edu

Information Services

Brian Presley Director of Information Services is@asl.edu

Glen Turner Network Administrator is@asl.edu

Library

Rebecca Belcher Access Services Librarian rbelcher@asl.edu

Jeree Boyd Circulation Assistant jboyd@asl.edu

Michelle Elswick Circulation Assistant melswick@asl.edu

Chris King Acting Director of the Law Library cking@asl.edu

Teresa Yates Serials Assistant tyates@asl.edu

Maintenance/Housekeeping

Andy Boldt - Maintenance & Housekeeping - aboldt@asl.edu

Christine "Judy" Doughten - Housekeeping

Jeff Hutchinson Maintenance Supervisor jhutchinson@asl.edu

Virginia "Ginny" Stinson Housekeeping vstinson@asl.edu

Natural Resources Law Program

Professor Mark "Buzz" Belleville Associate Professor of Law and Director, Natural Resources Law Center mbelleville@asl.edu

Austin Skeens Natural Resource Law Fellow askeens@asl.edu

Office of Registrar

Marcia Owens Assistant to the Registrar mowens@asl.edu

Beth Stanley Registrar/Director of Reporting & Regulatory Compliance bstanley@asl.edu

Special Projects

Becky England Administrator for Reaccreditation/Special Projects/Grievance Coordinator bengland@asl.edu

Writing Center

Rebecca Elswick Writing and Public Relations Specialist relswick@asl.edu