QuestionOur Staff
 

Administrative Assistants/ Faculty Secretaries

Sandy Baker Faculty Assistant for Academic Programs sbaker@asl.edu

Patty Lester Events Coordinator & Assistant to the Associate Dean plester@asl.edu

Becky England Administrative Assistant to the Dean bengland@asl.edu

Peggy Street Faculty Assistant pstreet@asl.edu

Admissions, Financial Aid & Student Services

David Brookshire Financial Aid Officer dbrookshire@asl.edu

Alex Compton Assistant to Admissions & Financial Aid acompton@asl.edu

Jackie Pruitt Director of Admissions jpruitt@asl.edu

Amanda Shafer Admissions Specialist ashafer@asl.edu

Business Office

Trish Deel Director of Business Office pdeel@asl.edu

Trish Ratliff Business Office Clerk pratliff@asl.edu

Christy Rose Business Office Clerk crose@asl.edu

Career Services and Development Office

Janie Castle Director of Career Services & Alumni Relations jcastle@asl.edu

Tonya Moore Assistant to Career Services, Alumni and Development tmoore@asl.edu

Donna Weaver Director of Institutional Development dweaver@asl.edu

Community Service

Jennie Clevinger Asst. to the Offices of Community Service & Personnel jclevinger@asl.edu

Jina Sauls Director of Community Service & Personnel jsauls@asl.edu

Information Services

Brian Presley Director of Information Services bpresley@asl.edu

Glen Turner Network Administrator gturner@asl.edu

Library

Rebecca Belcher Access Services Librarian rbelcher@asl.edu

Jeree Boyd Circulation Assistant jboyd@asl.edu

Michelle Elswick Circulation Assistant melswick@asl.edu

Kaytlin Fields Acquisitions Assistant kfields@asl.edu

Chris King Public Services Librarian cking@asl.edu

Glenna Owens Acting Director of the Law Library gowens@asl.edu

Beth Stanley Collection Management Librarian bstanley@asl.edu

Teresa Yates Serials Assistant tyates@asl.edu

Maintenance/Housekeeping

Andy Boldt - Maintenance & Housekeeping - aboldt@asl.edu

Jeff Hutchinson Maintenance Supervisor jhutchinson@asl.edu

Christine "Judy" Doughten - Housekeeping

Virginia "Ginny" Stinson Housekeeping vstinson@asl.edu

Natural Resources Law Program

Dan Caldwell Counsel to the Natural Resources Law Program dcaldwell@asl.edu

Office of Registrar

Marcia Owens Assistant to the Registrarmowens@asl.edu

Eric Von Kleist Registrar and Director of Reporting, Student Records and Regulatory Compliance ekleist@asl.edu

Student Services

Assistant Dean Derrick Howard Assistant Dean for Student Services dhoward@asl.edu

Taylor Burgess Coordinator of Student Services & Social Media tburgess@asl.edu