Students studying in the ASL Library.

When is the Library open?

Question
 
 

Library Hours

August 9, 2015 through May 7, 2016

Circulation and Reserve Desk

Public Hours Student Hours

Monday - Thursday

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Friday

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday

Closed to the public

9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday

Closed to the public

noon - 8:00 pm

Except for the following days:

Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2015 Closed
Thanksgiving Break Saturday, November 21, 2015
and Sunday, November 22, 2015 Closed
Monday, November 23, 2015
and Tuesday, November 24, 2015 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 9:00 am - noon
Thursday, November 26, 2015 Closed
Friday, November 27, 2015 Closed
Saturday, November 28, 2015 Closed
Winter Break Saturday, December 12, 2015 Closed to the public;
through Saturday, January 9, 2016 limited student access
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2016 Closed
Spring Break Sunday, March 6, 2016 Closed
Monday, March 7, 2016
through Friday, March 11, 2016 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, March 12, 2016 Closed
Easter Sunday, March 27, 2016 Closed
Commencement Saturday, May 7, 2016 Closed

With a valid ID card, students have access to the Library Monday through Friday, 6 am until midnight; Saturday, 9 am to midnight; and Sunday, 12 noon to midnight, during the school year (except during the listed days above), unless otherwise posted.

Changes to the schedule may be found on the Library home page.