Students studying in the ASL Library.

When is the Library open?

Question
 
 

Library Hours

August 8, 2013 through May 10, 2014

 

Circulation and Reserve Desk

 

Public Hours Student Hours

Monday - Thursday

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Friday

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday

Closed to the public

9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday

Closed to the public

12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Except for the following days:

Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2013 Closed
Thanksgiving Break Saturday, November 23, 2013
  and Sunday, November 24, 2013 Closed
Monday, November 25, 2013
  and Tuesday, November 26, 2013 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 9:00 am - noon
Thursday, November 28, 2013 Closed
Friday, November 29, 2013 Closed
Saturday, November 30, 2013 Closed
Winter Break Saturday, December 14, 2013 Closed to the public;
through Saturday, January 11, 2014 limited student access
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2014 Closed
Spring Break Sunday, March 2, 2014 Closed
Monday, March 3, 2014
through Friday, March 7, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, March 8, 2014 Closed
Easter Sunday, April 20, 2014 Closed
Commencement Saturday, May 10, 2014 Closed

 

 

With a valid ID card, students have access to the Library Monday through Friday, 6 am until midnight; Saturday, 9 am to midnight; and Sunday, 12 noon to midnight, during the school year (except during the listed days above), unless otherwise posted.