Staff

Hayley Allison

Director of Advancement

hallison@asl.edu
(276) 935-4349 Ext.1220

Sandy Baker

Faculty Assistant for Academic Programs

sbaker@asl.edu
(276) 935-4349, Ext. 1222

Rebecca Belcher

Access Services Librarian

rbelcher@asl.edu
(276) 935-4349, Ext. 1311

Andy Boldt

Maintenance & Housekeeping

aboldt@asl.edu
(276) 935-4349, Ext. 1268

Jeree Boyd

Assistant to the Director of the Business Office & Registrar

jboyd@asl.edu
(276) 935-4349, Ext. 1286

Courtney Zyeda Cole

Natural Resources Fellow
Intake Coordinator of ASL Medical-Legal Partnership

ccole@asl.edu
(276) 244-1237

Becky England

Coordinator for Institutional Effectiveness

bengland@asl.edu
(276) 935-4349, Ext. 1231

Dawn Figueiras

Assistant Professor of Law
Associate General Counsel

dfigueiras@asl.edu
(276) 935-4349, Ext. 1208

Kenneth Keen

Security Officer

kkeen@asl.edu
(276) 312-3989

Michael Kirkpatrick

Chief Security Officer
Director of Campus Safety

mkirkpatrick@asl.edu
(276)-935-4349, Ext. 1230

Wendilee (Lee) Walpole Lassiter, Esquire

Director of the Business Office

wlassiter@asl.edu
(276) 935-4349 x.1202

Tonya Moore

Associate Director of Admissions

tmoore@asl.edu
(276) 935-4349, Ext. 1203

Suzan Moore

Executive Director of Medical-Legal Partnership

sumoore@asl.edu
(276) 935-4349

Glenna Owens

Senior Director of Admissions

gowens@asl.edu
(276) 935-4349, Ext. 1281

Andy Powell

Registrar and Financial Aid Coordinator

apowell@asl.edu
(276) 935-4349 x.1291

Brian Presley

Director of Information Services

is@asl.edu
(276) 935-4349, Ext. 1267

Keisha Raker

Executive Assistant to the President and Dean

kraker@asl.edu
(276) 935-4349, Ext. 1283

Jina Sauls

Director of Community Service & Personnel
Title IX Coordinator

jsauls@asl.edu
(276) 935-4349, Ext. 1232

Patty Street

Associate Director of Student Services

plester@asl.edu
(276) 935-4349, Ext. 1215

Glen Turner

Network Administrator

gturner@asl.edu
(276) 935-4349 Ext. 1205

Joseph Villeneuve

Security Officer

security@asl.edu
(276) 312-3989

Teresa Yates

Technical Services Assistant

tyates@asl.edu
(276) 935-4349, Ext. 1304

Christopher M. Young

Adjunct Professor
Career Counselor
Diversity Mentor

cyoung@asl.edu
(202) 870-1191